The Printemps des Pierres de Sommières

The Printemps des Pierres de Sommières

Become a sponsor of the heritage of Sommières.

The Printemps des Pierres de Sommières is a fund for the conservation and display of the heritage of Sommières. Supporting it means that you are making a contribution to the cause and become a valuable and essential partner in the cultural life of our town.

 

It is an act of generosity and involvement and also, since the law of 1 August 2003 an act of reason as you benefit from particularly attractive fiscal advantages to reduce your income tax.

 

A few examples of projects:

46 sponsors aided in the restoration of the façade of the neo-Gothic church. The €4,960 collected was added to public funding to cover the total cost of €62,485 before VAT from the restoration of the masonry and stained glass of the rosace and the waterproofing of the upper cornice.

The Roman structure is entirely conserved and still used today. The monument is one of the rare inhabited bridges in Europe, like the Ponte Vecchio in Florence.

The project consists of the purchase and refurbishment of the cellars under the bridge, the restoration and protection of the Roman arches, the showing off of the bridge (lighting) and a request for protection as a historical monument.

Project completed: the refurbishment of the castle chapel (Saint Sauveur), inaugurated in 2015.

Future projects: continuation of the restoration of the castle (historical monument).

Restoration of the logis (living quarters)

Restoration of the ramparts

Recovery of the parade ground

 

Private individuals or companies wishing to make a donation to the Printemps des Pierres de Sommières to aid restoration projects for the Sommières heritage can contact: mecenes@printempsdespierres.com

04 66 51 19 71 or the Tourist Office 04 66 80 99 30

Le Printemps des Pierres de Sommières

Le Printemps des Pierres de Sommières

Devenez mécène du patrimoine sommiérois.

Le Printemps des Pierres de Sommières est un fonds de dotation pour la sauvegarde et la valorisation du patrimoine sommiérois. En choisissant de le soutenir, vous apportez votre pierre à l’édifice et devenez un partenaire précieux et essentiel de la vie culturelle de notre ville.

Il s’agit d’un acte de générosité et d’engagement, mais également de raison car vous bénéficiez, depuis la loi du 1er août 2003, d’avantages fiscaux particulièrement incitatifs pour réduire vos impôts.

Quelques exemples de projets :

46 mécènes ont aidé à la restauration de la façade de l’église néogothique. La somme collectée de 4 960 € s’ajoute aux financements publics et couvrent le coût total de 62 485 € HT pour les travaux de restauration de la maçonnerie et des vitraux de la rosace et l’étanchéité de la corniche sommitale.

L’ouvrage antique est conservé entièrement et encore utilisé de nos jours. Ce monument compte parmi les rares ponts habités d’Europe, au même titre que le Ponte Vecchio de Florence.

Le projet : acquisition et aménagement des caves sous le pont ; restauration des arches antiques et protection ; mise en valeur de l’édifice (éclairage) ; demande de protection au titre des Monuments Historiques.

Projet réalisé : l’aménagement de la chapelle castrale Saint-Sauveur, inaugurée en 2015.

Projets à venir : poursuivre des travaux de restauration du château (monument historique).


Particulier ou entreprise, vous souhaitez faire un don du Printemps des Pierres de Sommières pour soutenir ses projets de restauration du patrimoine sommiérois ?

Contact :

mecenes@printempsdespierres.com

04 66 51 19 71 ou l’Office de Tourisme 04 66 80 99 30

www.printempsdespierres.com